One Month Left…..

8 11 2011

Above is the storyboard I created for the short film I am making in class. This is only the very beginning of the storyboard, it shows up to just under half way. This has been an essential tool in filming which is still ongoing.

My previous post shows my fully rigged rabbit. You can find that post here. I have finally got the little guy hopping around. I’m really impressed with the way it turned out. I started out with no idea where to begin on how to animate him but after working with my teacher William Cromar I ended up with this:

Filming is going well, much better than expected actually. I have a lot of shots that I’m really proud of the way they turned out. I will post some of them once I edit them down. Speaking of editing, I will be entering the editing and post production work some time next week, most likely Thursday.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment